When you start your free trial, we ask for a payment method to ensure your subscription can continue after your free trial ends. After your free trial period ends, your account will automatically be charged for the plan you chose. You'll be charged periodically depending on your subscription plan by PayPal until you cancel your subscription.
Subscriptions are paid in advance for the covered period. If you wish to cancel your subscription and do not want to be charged for the next period, ensure you cancel your subscription before the start of your next billing cycle.
- The duration of the free trial is 2 weeks
- When you start your free trial, your payment method is verified by placing an authorization hold to verify your payment method is valid.